Do you need to be in dizzy to help

I wanted to ask this because I was going to help an somebody said you need need to be in both servers.
(Needmorecharswaymorecantstopwaymoregimmiemorerightnow)

Yes, you do need to be in dizzy to help and you have to be in both servers. This is because you have to dm the passers/other shift related stuff to the host/co-host/supervisor

Ok that’s what I thought thanks though.

You need to be in dizzy.there are many reasons for that.

Yea, we have that rule to make sure helpers are updated on the rules

Ok well now I’m in the dizzy so I can help.